Live Webinar Schedule
Live Webinar Schedule
Sign up for a live online webinar! Learn from key opinion leaders and earn live, interactive CE CREDIT from the comfort of your home or office! 

Watching a webinar is simple and convenient!   Click here for instructions.


  Class Title   CEU
CE Flavor Vs Function: A Look at Rationale for Fluoride Varnish Product of Choice
Presenter: Sherri Lukes, RDH, MS, FAADH
Dental caries continues to be a top-of-mind dental concern, affecting a majority of the US population. Fluoride is a mainstay in prevention, with fluoride varnish products becoming the primary type provided in dental practices. Dental professionals often get “side-tracked” with concerns over patient acceptance of a product utilized in patient care, rather than its efficacy, and often is the case when selecting a fluoride varnish. This CE webinar offers an overview of factors to consider when selecting a fluoride varnish product. Flavor aspects will be presented with a conversation about taste as the current primary determinant for product choice. The benefits of additional ingredients in fluoride varnish will be discussed as well as other characteristics for superior patient benefit. The entire dental team can profit from information concerning fluoride varnish choices for best patient care.
1
Live Webinar Schedule Register
Tue 6/18/19  7:00 PM ET 
  6:00 PM CT 
  4:00 PM PT 
Tue 6/18/19   11:00 PM UTC
register
LEGEND
Live Module
Module In-Progress
Module Completed
CEU Accredited Course
SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
Take advantage of these valuable Pulpdent promotions!    learn more »
SITE REQUIREMENTS
Keep me informed about special offers, exclusive and new information.